TONBRIDGE AND MALLING BOROUGH COUNCIL

COUNCIL MEETING – 11 MAY 2010

LIST OF NOMINATIONS TO ADVISORY PANELS AND BOARDS AND OTHER MEMBER GROUPS

PANEL/BOARD	MEMBERS

Management Liaison Panel Councillor D Aikman

Councillor A Allison
Councillor O Baldock
Councillor C Brown
Councillor M Dobson *
Councillor D Evans
Councillor Mrs F Kemp
Councillor D Lettington
Councillor M Rhodes
Councillor H Rogers
Councillor A Sullivan
Councillor D Thornewell
Councillor M Worrall **

Parish Partnership Panel Councillor Mrs J Anderson

Councillor M Balfour Councillor Mrs S Boakes Councillor R Dalton Councillor D Evans Councillor Mrs C Grant Councillor N Heslop * Councillor Mrs E Holland Councillor Mrs S Luck Councillor Miss A Moloney

Councillor B Stone

Councillor Mrs C Woodger Councillor M Worrall **

Public Transport Panel Councillor M Balfour **

Councillor C Brown
Councillor R Dalton
Councillor D Evans
Councillor Mrs C Grant
Councillor M Rhodes *
Councillor Miss J Sergison
Councillor Mrs E Simpson

Councillor C Smith
Councillor D Smith
Councillor A Sullivan
Councillor D Thornewell
Councillor M Worrall

MEMBERS

Tonbridge Forum

Councillor D Aikman Councillor A Allison

Councillor Mrs J Anderson Councillor Ms J Atkinson Councillor O Baldock

Councillor P Bolt

Councillor Ms V Branson Councillor M Dobson Councillor N Heslop * Councillor D Lettington Councillor Ms S Spence Councillor D Thornewell Councillor M Worrall **

Tonbridge Town Centre Panel

Councillor D Aikman **

Councillor A Allison

Councillor Mrs J Anderson Councillor Ms J Atkinson Councillor O Baldock Councillor M Balfour Councillor P Bolt

Councillor Ms V Branson

Councillor G Court
Councillor D Cure
Councillor M Davis
Councillor M Dobson
Councillor Mrs M Heslop
Councillor N Heslop
Councillor R Lancaster *
Councillor M MacDonald
Councillor M Rhodes
Councillor C Smith
Councillor Ms S Spence

Car Parking Charges Advisory Board

Councillor P Bolt **

Councillor Ms V Branson

Councillor D Cure
Councillor M Davis
Councillor D Evans *
Councillor Mrs M Heslop
Councillor P Homewood
Councillor D Lettington
Councillor Mrs S Luck
Councillor Miss J Sergison

Councillor C Smith Councillor B Stone Councillor L Withey

MEMBERS

Community Development Advisory Board

Councillor J Balcombe
Councillor C Brown
Councillor F Chartres
Councillor D Davis **
Councillor Mrs C Grant
Councillor D Keeley
Councillor R Lancaster
Councillor M MacDonald
Councillor A Sayer
Councillor Miss J Sergiso

Councillor Miss J Sergison Councillor Mrs E Simpson Councillor Ms S Spence * Councillor Mrs C Woodger

Customer Service Improvement Advisory Board Councillor Ms J Atkinson
Councillor J Balcombe *
Councillor Mrs S Boakes
Councillor Ms V Branson
Councillor D Cure **
Councillor R Dalton
Councillor M Davis
Councillor Mrs A Oakley
Councillor T Robins
Councillor A Sayer
Councillor Mrs E Simpson
Councillor C Smith
Councillor L Withey

Finance and Property Advisory Board

Councillor A Allison
Councillor Mrs S Boakes
Councillor J Clements
Councillor M Davis
Councillor D Evans
Councillor P Homewood *
Councillor Mrs F Kemp **
Councillor D Lettington
Councillor Miss A Moloney
Councillor T Robins
Councillor H Rogers
Councillor C Smith

Councillor A Sullivan

MEMBERS

Leisure and Arts Advisory Board

Councillor P Bolt
Councillor Ms V Branson
Councillor Mrs B Brown
Councillor Mrs F English
Councillor Mrs C Grant
Councillor Mrs M Heslop **
Councillor Mrs E Holland
Councillor D Keeley
Councillor B Luker
Councillor Mrs A Oakley
Councillor T Robins *
Councillor A Sayer
Councillor Mrs C Woodger

Local Environmental
Management Advisory Board

Councillor Mrs S Boakes
Councillor C Brown
Councillor F Chartres *
Councillor J Clements
Councillor R Dalton
Councillor M Davis **
Councillor D Evans
Councillor Mrs F Kemp
Councillor Mrs S Luck
Councillor M Rhodes
Councillor D Smith
Councillor Ms S Spence
Councillor B Stone

Older Persons Issues Advisory Board

Councillor Mrs B Brown
Councillor C Brown
Councillor D Cure
Councillor D Davis
Councillor Mrs F English **
Councillor B Luker
Councillor M MacDonald
Councillor Miss A Moloney
Councillor Mrs E Simpson
Councillor Ms S Spence *
Councillor A Sullivan

Councillor Mrs C Woodger

Councillor Ms J Atkinson

MEMBERS

Planning and Transportation Advisory Board

Councillor A Allison Councillor P Bolt Councillor C Brown ** Councillor D Davis Councillor Mrs F Kemp Councillor R Lancaster Councillor M Rhodes Councillor H Rogers Councillor Mrs E Simpson

Councillor D Smith * Councillor A Sullivan Councillor D Thornewell Councillor L Withey

Rural Affairs Advisory Board

Councillor A Allison Councillor J Balcombe Councillor Ms V Branson Councillor F Chartres Councillor J Clements Councillor R Dalton Councillor Mrs F English Councillor Mrs E Holland ** Councillor P Homewood * Councillor D Keeley Councillor Mrs S Luck Councillor Mrs A Oakley Councillor Miss J Sergison

Strategic Housing Advisory Board

Councillor A Allison Councillor Ms J Atkinson ** Councillor Mrs B Brown * Councillor D Cure Councillor Mrs C Grant Councillor Mrs E Holland Councillor R Lancaster Councillor Miss A Moloney Councillor H Rogers Councillor Mrs E Simpson Councillor D Smith Councillor Ms S Spence

Councillor Mrs C Woodger

MEMBERS

Electoral Review Working Group

Councillor D Aikman Councillor M Dobson * Councillor D Evans Councillor N Heslop

Councillor Miss A Moloney

Councillor M Rhodes Councillor A Sullivan Councillor D Thornewell Councillor M Worrall **

Emergency Planning Group

Councillor D Davis Councillor M Dobson * Councillor B Luker Councillor M Rhodes ** Councillor D Thornewell

Housing Associations Liaison Panel

Councillor Mrs J Anderson * Councillor Ms J Atkinson Councillor Mrs B Brown Councillor Mrs C Woodger

Councillor M Worrall **

Joint Employee Consultative Committee

Councillor A Allison Councillor C Brown Councillor M Coffin Councillor M Dobson ** Councillor B Luker Councillor Mrs A Oakley Councillor H Rogers Councillor A Saver

Joint Transportation Board

Councillor M Balfour * Councillor M Rhodes Councillor H Rogers Councillor D Smith Councillor A Sullivan

Councillor A Sullivan

Chairmanship with KCC, Vice-Chairmanship with

Councillor D Thornewell Councillor M Worrall

TMBC in 2010/11

MEMBERS

Twinning Committee

Councillor D Aikman
Councillor Mrs J Anderson
Councillor Ms V Branson
Councillor M Dobson **
Councillor N Heslop
Councillor Miss J Sergison
Councillor Ms S Spence
Councillor D Thornewell

Councillor) 2 vacancies

Councillor)

Interview Panel for appointing independent members of Standards Committee

Councillor Mrs S Boakes Councillor P Homewood ** Councillor B Luker Councillor M Rhodes Councillor Mrs E Simpson

Board/Panel Noms 10

^{**} Denotes nomination for Chairman

^{*} Denotes nomination for Vice-Chairman